MASTERS CUP 2022
24.September Cultura Theater Rietberg

 

After a long break from Corona, the third Masters Cup, Germany’s largest master boxing event, will take place in September. Then in the unique Cultura theater roundhouse in Rietberg international Masters between 35 and 60 years will fight for cups, titles and belts.

Ticket sales have started ! Online tickets here

15 fights are on the program, 5 of them are title fights for the coveted WBF Masters DM and EM belts.

30 fighters from 7 nations with an experience density, which is even worldwide unique: Alone the 10 title aspirants have made an average of 60 fights ! Among them are several former German champions and even a European champion !

Online tickets

Rules and Regulations

Facebook 

Any Questions ? Please ask  !

Registrations please only with filled in Entry Form sent to info@boxing-masters-cup.com !

Firstname (required)
Name (required)
Gym
Street / No.
ZIP-Code / City
Phone
Deine E-Mail-address(required)
Your Message

I have read the Privacy Policy.
I agree that my details and data for answering my enquiry are collected and stored electronically. Note: You can revoke your consent for the future at any time by e-mail toinfo@boxing-masters-cup.com widerrufen.

MASTERS CUP 2022
24.September im Cultura Theater Rietberg

 

Nach langer Coronapause findet im September der dritte Masters Cup statt, Deutschlands größte Masterbox-Veranstaltung. Dann werden in dem einzigartigen Cultura-Theaterrundbau in Rietberg internationale Masters zwischen 35 und 60 Jahren um Pokale, Titel und Gürtel kämpfen.

Der Ticketverkauf hat begonnen ! Online-Tickets hier

15 Kämpfe stehen auf dem Programm, davon sind 5 Kämpfe Titelkämpfe um die begehrten WBF-Masters DM- und EM-Gürtel.

30 Kämpfer aus 7 Nationen mit einer Erfahrungsdichte, die sogar weltweit einmalig ist: Allein die 10 Titelaspiranten haben im Schnitt 60 Kämpfe gemacht ! Mit dabei sind mehrere ehemalige Deutsche Meister und sogar Europameister !

Hier geht’s zu den Online-Tickets

Hier geht’s zur Registrierung (nur für Trainer und Athleten)

Hier geht’s zur Facebook-Seite

Noch Fragen ? Her damit !

Meldungen bitte nur mit ausgefülltem Meldeformular an info@boxing-masters-cup.com schicken !!

Vorname (Pflichtfeld)
Name (Pflichtfeld)
Verein
Straße / Nr.
PLZ / Ort
Telefon
Deine E-Mail-Adresse (Pflichtfeld)
Deine Nachricht

Ich habe die Datenschutzerklärung zur Kenntnis genommen.
Ich stimme zu, dass meine Angaben und Daten zur Beantwortung meiner Anfrage elektronisch erhoben und gespeichert werden. Hinweis: Sie können Ihre Einwilligung jederzeit für die Zukunft per E-Mail an info@boxing-masters-cup.com widerrufen.